Presbyterial Council Members

Most Rev. Hilary Paul Odili Okeke Diocesan Bishop / President
Very Rev. Fr. Patrick Ezeobata Vicar-General
Very Rev. Fr. Patrick Ezefunamba Episcopal Vicar for Ihiala
Very Rev. Fr. Patrick Unaegbu Episcopal Vicar for Nnewi Region
Very Rev. Fr. Donald Chukwudolue Episcopal Vicar for Ozubulu Region
Very Rev. Fr. Augustine Ndukaji Episcopal Vicar for Amichi Region
Very Rev. Msgr. Gabriel Onuorah Episcopal Vicar for the Clergy
Very Rev. Fr. Donatus Anosike MSP Episcopal Vicar for the Religious
Very Rev. Fr. Donatus Ike Chancellor and Diocesan Secretary (In Attendance)
 Very Rev. Fr. Jovita Onyima The Financial Administrator
 Very Rev. Fr. Peter Ezeani The Rector, St. Paul's Seminary, Ukpor
 Very Rev. Fr. Edmund Nwagbala The Chairman, Continuing Education for Priests
  The Chairman, Priests' Welfare Committee
Very Rev. Msgr. Patrick Ezeobata Elected member
Very Rev. Msgr. Hypolite Adigwe Elected member
Very Rev. Fr. Edmund Nwagbala Elected member
Rev. Fr. Godfrey Okoli Elected member
Rev. Fr. Ernest Ebulue Elected member
Rev. Fr. Cajetan Ojinika Elected member
Very Rev. Fr. Maurice Okeke Elected member
Rev. Fr. Solomon Ugochukwu Elected member
Very Rev. Fr. Jude Umeh Elected member
Rev. Fr. Paul Onwughalu Elected member
Rev. Fr. Ephraim Chukwuma Elected member
Very Rev. Fr. Felix Mary Ndubuisi Elected member
Very Rev. Fr. Donald Chukwudolue Elected member
Rev. Fr. Humphrey Anameje Elected member
Very Rev. Fr. Jude Okwuelu Elected member
Rev. Fr. Joachim Umeigwilo Elected member
Very Rev. Fr. Innocent Ezike Elected member
Rev. Fr. Francis Nwizu Elected member
Rev. Fr. Emmanuel Agina Elected member
Rev. Fr. David Okwuma Elected member
Rev. Fr. Christopher Chukwu CSSP Elected member
Rev. Fr. Stanley Anachuna HFFBY Elected member


Catholic Diocese of Nnewi
Nnobi Road, Nnewi
P.M.B 5099, Nnewi
Anambra State, Nigeria                     

Email: info@nnewidiocese.ng 
Phone: +234(0) 80 345 6789


Please send us your ideas and suggestions! Any feedback would be appreciated.